3rd Indian Cancer Congress 2023

ICC Awards Click to View   |   IASO Fellowship Awards Click to View   |   ISMPO Awards Click to View   |   ISO Awards Click to View

Welcome to Mumbai for the ICC 2023!

Indian Cancer Congress brings together Oncologists, Scientists, Allied Specialists, Ancillary Service Providers, Advocacy Groups and Policy Makers involved in cancer care in India.

This conference is jointly organized by the four pillar organizations of Oncology in the country.

Conference Highlights

  • Live Operative Workshops - Refinements in Modern Cancer Surgery
  • Multi-disciplinary discussion on challenging cases
  • Critical Appraisal of Molecular Advances in Diagnostic & Therapeutic Oncology
  • Train the Trainer Workshop by ASCO
  • Interact with eminent international and national faculty

Present Your Research Work

  • Maximum opportunities for presentation of original data from India and Asian countries
  • Over 200 dedicated slots for oral presentations at prime time (09.00- 10.00 am)
  • Multiple Awards to be Won

National Oncology Professionals


National Oncology Professionals

International Oncology Professionals


International Oncology Professionals

  • Knowledge Sharing & Latest Data Presentation

  • Launch of New Products & Technology

  • Big Networking Opportunities to Foster Future Alliances

  • Shaping NextGen Cancer Care

Dr. Sanjay Sharma
Organizing Chairman

Dr. Devendra Chaukar
Organizing Secretary

Dr. Sudeep Gupta
Chairman Scientific Committee

Flag Counter
Join us on